Yeyyy! Study-day at the office!

Comfortable clothing is the style for today as I am sitting working at my bfs office all day before going to dance class.

This is the first picture where I have tights on, but you will see more of that. I love tights, and loads of it! You can layer 5 pairs or be simpler using only one and a half, as I’ve done today. One pair of normal grey leopards that is a good combination to my top and one pair of knee high nettings to bring the attention to my shiny Dr Martins boots.

 

Use the right color mix to archive the right balance in your look. I use black in my hair, black skirt and black shoes. Top, middle and bottom = Balance!

And I always need a flower in my hair to make my day better. Today it matches my top as well! :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emmy

where did you buy that jacket? X

2011-08-16 @ 17:42:44
Postat av: FashionForLotta

Gina Tricot in Stockholm. Love it! All kids and me have that jacket! xxx

2011-08-16 @ 18:00:14
URL: http://fashionforlotta.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0